WHAT IS WHÔO?

THE CONCEPT

Whôo is a new generation of residential services developed by the Legendre Group. Providing modern, well appointed, fitted and furnished accommodation, Whôo offers a lifestyle that fits with the expectations of the 18-30 generation: 24hr connectivity, combining comfort with intimacy, and bringing people together in common areas.

The concept

THE WHÔOERS

Who are the "WHÔOers"? You are, that's who! You could be a student, starting out on your career, completing an internship, working on a research contract, etc. basically at a stage of life where it is important to be mobile. If you are looking for short or medium-term accommodation in an ideal location, then our residential services are for you.

The occupants

THE SERVICE

Everything has been planned to make your life easier.
From a secure entry with a concierge, to provide peace of mind and perform maintenance, to a sports room and co-working areas, common dining rooms and launderettes, WHÔO is sure to meet all your expectations.

The services

THE RESIDENTIAL BLOCKS

Next-generation living for everyone

FIND OUT MORE

WHERE IS IT?

1 WHÔO, 2 WHÔO, BUILDING A NETWORK IN RENNES

Contact us

Interested in receiving more information about our next-generation residential services ?

LEGENDRE XP

2 rue de la Mabilais, 35000 RENNES

tel :+ 33 (0)2 99 13 37 80

Horaires 9:00 - 18:00

 

 

Leave a message

WHÔO, C'EST QUOI ?

LE CONCEPT

Whôo est la nouvelle génération de résidences imaginée par le Groupe Legendre. Offrant des logements meublés et équipés, à la décoration design et moderne, Whôo propose un mode de vie en phase avec les attentes des générations 18-30 ans : être connecté 24h/24, combiner confort et intimité, se retrouver dans les lieux d’échange et de convivialité.

Le concept

LES WHÔOERS

Les « WHÔOers », c’est vous ! Vous êtes étudiants, jeunes actifs au début de votre vie professionnelle, entre stages longue durée, contrats de recherche... la mobilité fait partie de votre quotidien. Vous êtes en recherche d'un logement pour un séjour court ou moyen terme dans un lieu idéalement placé, nos résidences sont faites pour vous.

Les occupants

LES PRESTATIONS

Tout a été pensé pour vous faciliter la vie.
De l’entrée sécurisée avec intendant qui veille à votre tranquillité et à l’entretien de la résidence, à la salle de sport ou aux espaces de co-working, des salles communes de déjeuner à la laverie, les résidences WHÔO ont forcément une réponse à vos attentes.

Les services

DECOUVREZ LES RESIDENCES !

Des espaces 3.0 à vivre pour tous

EN SAVOIR PLUS

C'EST OÙ ?

1 Whôo, 2 Whôo, un réseau est né à Rennes

Contactez-nous

Vous souhaitez recevoir un complément d’informations concernant nos résidences nouvelle génération ?

LEGENDRE XP

2 rue de la Mabilais, 35000 RENNES

tel :+ 33 (0)2 99 13 37 80

Horaires 9:00 - 18:00

 

 

LAISSEZ UN MESSAGE